Daily Archives: September 22, 2012

Duality.

Serpentine patterns on glistening eyes Whispering caresses from shadowless hands Tell me something other than lies Two sides of the wall is where it stands Divided by its simple duality Like all of us, we are split Man and woman, … Continue reading

Posted in Poetry | Leave a comment

Acid Burn.

I cannot sleep I cannot think I cannot dream I cannot blink It’s a symptom of a broken thing A symptom of a broken mind This is my tripping disease These are my broken thoughts I try to find a … Continue reading

Posted in Poetry | Tagged | Leave a comment

Obscurity.

Waiting for this night to end Waiting for the morning Waiting for a change to come Waiting for a miracle I cannot say how I came To this crossroads again To be mired in obscurity To be all alone again … Continue reading

Posted in Poetry | Tagged | Leave a comment