Bit Stream.

Digital data flows
The lines are all closed
My bit stream cracks the wall
ICE begins to fall
I prepare the network
For my penetration
It takes only a moment
Of deliberation
Your trail heats up
In the digital ICE
I follow your lines
To the network signs
I am a digital Mind
The data drives me blind
Now I’m close
I can feel your robes
Intrusion detected
Firewalls active
File system freezes out
A crash ensues
I begin to shout
Now I know what its about
Your trail heats up
In the digital ICE
I follow your lines
To the network signs
I am a digital Mind
The data drives me blind
What was taken
I can see
I have a new system
Heating up inside of me
I am a digital construct
Activate self destruct
Intrusion detected
Virus active
Logout the system
Grid down.

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

