Another Couch to Crash On.

So I’ve moved from one friends place to another. I’m now at my best friend Chinard’s place crashing on his much more comfortable couch. He has a three year old son who is cute as a button, he just pooped his pants… Yay, potty training!

Today we took Drake (the kid) to the park and he played a bit and then we went for a quick coffee. TAN Coffee is pretty good, it has a nutty aftertaste. Not like in Austin Powers but like as in nutty overtones. I’m still looking for a good place in the Annex/Queen West area to sit around and write in. I’m on page 65 of a story I’m writing that I really have to get back into. I promised myself I’d finish it.

Last night after moving over to Chinard’s we watched Dinosaurs On a Spaceship and like all Doctor Who it was awesome! I almost cried for last weeks Asylum of the Daleks episode. I’m really looking forward to Jenna Louise Coleman’s character now. Whether it’s Oswin or not.

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in This Story Is Already In Progress, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

