The I Hate You Virus.

I ask that ALL readers of this blog make a message with the header I Hate You and email it to all the people on your contact list. Mail to ALL.

In the message include all of the things and people you hate about the world. Name it all and email it and at the end ask them to email it to all or make a clickable link that will email it to all but allow people to add on to the message.

Satan would be proud and god would have an orgasm.

I hate people who like forcing other people into things they dont want to be a part of or be around even. Like religion.

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The I Hate You Virus.

  1. anisotropical says:

    I LOVE this idea! This is such a GOOD plan. There’s nothing I like more than to make Satan proud, and if this pleases him then that will make me really happy.

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this idea.

    A little bit of hate can make so much LOVE !

      • anisotropical says:

        Oh one more thing… There’s a bit of a logic issue with your post. You ask ALL readers to send a hate message. ALL readers. However, you don’t know if ALL readers actually want to do this. Therefore you’re forcing people into things they don’t want to be a part of.

        Later in your message you say you hate people who force people into doing things they don’t want to do.

        So……? Which is more important to you? You’re acting in a way you hate.

      • vortexian says:

        I assume you’re playing with semantics.
        I’m ASKING. Not Forcing.

Leave a Reply

