I am going to kill the President of the United States on September 23rd with Project Magic abilities.

That was just to get the CIA’s attention.

Hey Assholes! I’m a Canadian Citizen and you turned me into a project on Canadian Soil using Illegal Drugs and Poverty! So YEAH I wonder why I always said I HATED America but had so many american friends? I HATE YOU PEOPLE FOR MAKING ME THIS WAY! I COULD JUST READ AT 3 YEARS OLD AND READ DUNE! Oh I hated the bible when I was FORCED to read it. Born an Atheist. I got Joanne into Wicca, then evil Fake Joanne got the Wiccian Church of Canada to “embrace” Jesus. Now the WCC is on my shit list. There should be a non Jesus alternative you know.

I am not really going to kill the President. I just want you to READ THIS BLOG AND VORTEXT!

Look at some pictures of Pope Bennedict over the years. Here, I’ll do your job for you. Look at a picture of him when he became pope from a newspaper at the library and then look at a picture of him now. Without having to use a computer you’ll see he’s not the same guy. Who Happened?

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

