Oh this is very stupid… There is a statute right?

I theorized the I Love You virus at a meeting and when it was shot down told it to someone in the Philippine Science Commission named Pink. On A Mud Called Dyslexicon. It was meant to be the last time I said that to anyone. What isn’t widely known is there was an exclusion. I never received a copy of the virus.

Update: The reason I made the virus is because I wanted to tell the world, everyone that I loved them. Once.

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh this is very stupid… There is a statute right?

  1. vortexian says:

    There isn’t a statute… I’m not in jail yet.

Leave a Reply

