Babble and Bluster About Leaving.

So, I’m really looking forward to being back in Toronto. It will be nice to be able to go to all the places I used to go. Like, By The Way, Insomnia, The Green Room, East Baldwin Village for Mexican and Euro Cafe goodness, The Hot Box, Neutral for Karaoke and dancing, Velvet Underground, Nocturne, New York Subway, Burrito Brothers, hell I even miss the Burger King in the Annex… Of course, there are others. My life is radically different in Toronto/TO/Tee Dot… I do a lot more, I leave my house a lot more, I know a lot more people.

I’m sure if it’s your thing Vancouver is a great city… I’m certain if I skied or snowboarded I’d enjoy the mountains, if I liked hiking all the time, instead of once every 4 years I’d love the hiking, if I liked the sun I’d love the beach. But I don’t. So Blandcougar is boring to me. In Ontario I get dates and I get laid, in Vancouver I have the plague. So It’s been 4 years since I had any sex. I used to be a 4 or more times a day sex addict, so you can imagine how unhappy this city makes me.

The last time I had sex I was in a hospital in Ottawa (I had a pleasant time for that sort of thing) and the hottest crazy woman I’ve ever seen, like nurse hot, came into my room and took of her pants. We had some sex, it wasn’t very good because we had to do it in my private bathroom. Then for a couple of days we made out and 3 days after we had sex I found out her name. The “Man” got wind of our nookie and started checking up on us and then she got discharged and I never saw her again. She was hot. Like even I’m amazed at that one.

That story caused a gay friend of mine to spit out his beer and laugh for about an hour. I’d like to have snogged that woman for a few years, sure she was nuts and tried to kick me in the head once (she changed her mind after jumping at me) but holy shit did she ever look good. She actually reminded me of one of the nurses. Maybe… Never mind that’s narcissistic paranoia…

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

