I’ve never had stats before.

So on Vortext.net I had no access to the stats. My friend that gave me the domain had access to that and wouldn’t tell me if anyone was reading me. I think people were. I just spewed words onto the internet and didn’t care if people read me. Now I kinda do.

So Today I’ve had 15 readers. Thank you for reading me. That’s not too bad for a two week old blog.

I’d really like it if you read me, and like me, if you could get as many people as you can to read it.

Kaine Delay of Left Spine Down (I am plugging them… Get some of their music, go to http://www.leftspinedown.com and give them your money) plugged me on his Facebook Page which was nice, and I just ask that you do the same. I want to be read by as many people as possible.

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

