Left Spine Down. Check them Out.

I’ve known the lead singer of this band as an acquaintance and really good guy since before their demo. He told me about the demo before it was finished when they were in the recording phase. I’ve seen their kinetic adventurous live performances a couple of times, and they’ve opened for ohGr, 16 Volt and are opening for My Life With The Thrill Kill Cult.
They had a run in with Andy Dick the last time they were in LA touring with 16 Volt and Chemlab (Both anti-drug by the way, been there done that, almost died type stuff) There is a funny video on the net of it. Dick basically calls this girl Alexis (I knew her BF at the time) a whore or something while drinking beer.
I hope anyone that reads this checks them out and buys their CD and goes to see them with TKK when they come to our town or city. Until then have fun with their first video.
http://www.leftspinedown.com

 

About vortexian

I'm a long time net user and writer. I just thought I'd collect somethings here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

